2017 Arena Football League playoff schedule announced

Jul 20, 2017 Arena Football League

LAS VEGAS – The Arena Football League has announced the schedule of locations, dates and times for the 2017 AFL Playoffs which will culminate in the league’s championship game, ArenaBowl XXX on August 26.

Both the Philadelphia Soul (11-1) and the Tampa Bay Storm (9-3) have clinched home playoff games to open the 2017 AFL Playoffs. By virtue of their 68-41 victory over the Washington Valor last weekend, the Soul have clinched home field advantage throughout the 2017 playoffs.


Saturday, August 12

#1 Philadelpiha Soul vs #4 Seed TBD, 4:00 p.m. ET at Wells Fargo Center

(CBS Sports Network)

Monday, August 14

#2 Tampa Bay Storm vs. #3 Seed TBD, 7:00 p.m. ET at Amalie Arena

(AFLNow & Twitter)

Saturday, August 26

Lowest remaining seed at Highest remaining seed, 7:00 p.m. ET at TBD