2012 Results 

Week Game Date   Opponent Time / Results Tickets / Recap
1 Sat, Mar 10 AT Chicago Rush L 48-70  RECAP | STATS
2 Fri, Mar 16 VS Georgia Force W 50-47 RECAP | STATS
3     Bye Week    
4 Fri, Mar 30 VS Jacksonville Sharks W 71-69 RECAP | STATS
5 Fri, Apr 6 AT New Orleans VooDoo L 47-66 RECAP | STATS
6 Fri, Apr 13 VS Cleveland Gladiators W 69-48 RECAP | STATS
7 Fri, Apr 20 AT Philadelphia Soul L 83-48 RECAP | STATS
8 Mon, Apr 30 VS Kansas City Command W 62-46 RECAP | STATS
9 Sat, May 5 VS Orlando Predators W 55-31 RECAP | STATS
10 Sat, May 12 AT Georgia Force L 41-44 RECAP | STATS
11 Sat, May 19 AT Cleveland Gladiators L 53-34 RECAP | STATS
12 Sat, May 26 VS Milwaukee Mustangs W 63-55 RECAP | STATS
13 Sat, Jun 2 AT Jacksonville Sharks L 61-71 RECAP | STATS
14     Bye Week    
15 Fri, Jun 15 AT Orlando Predators L 40-64 RECAP | STATS
16 Sat, Jun 23 VS San Antonio Talons L 56-71 RECAP | STATS
17 Fri, Jun 29 VS Philadelphia Soul L 83-79 RECAP | STATS
18 Sat, Jul 7 AT Pittsburgh Power W 65-61 RECAP | STATS
19 Sat, Jul 14 VS New Orleans VooDoo W 78-77 RECAP | STATS
20 Sat, Jul 21 AT Spokane Shock L 63-53 RECAP | STATS