Tampa Bay Storm Schedule 2013 Storm Season Results

Week Game Date   Opponent Time / Results Tickets / Recap
1 Sat., March 23 VS Jacksonville Sharks  L, 55-64 Recap | Stats
2 Sat., March 30 VS Cleveland Gladiators W, 69-47 Recap | Stats
3 Sat., April 6 AT Utah Blaze W, 77-65 Recap | Stats
4 Fri., April 12 VS San Antonio Talons L, 36-52 Recap | Stats
5 Sat., April 20 AT Orlando Predators W, 53-35 Recap | Stats
6 Sat., April 27 AT Spokane Shock W, 70-62 Recap | Stats
7 Sat., May 4 VS New Orleans Voodoo W, 63-32 Recap | Stats
8 Fri., May 10 AT San Jose SaberCats L, 34-64 Recap | Stats
9 Sat., May 18 AT Pittsburgh Power W, 62-34 Recap | Stats
10 Sat., May 25 VS Philadelphia Soul L, 55-73 Recap | Stats
11 Sat., June 1 AT Iowa Barnstormers W, 65-62 Recap | Stats
12 Sat., June 8 VS Orlando Predators L, 48-55 Recap | Stats
13 Sat., June 15 AT New Orleans Voodoo L, 51-54 Recap | Stats
14 Sat. June 22 VS Chicago Rush L, 49-50 Recap | Stats
15 Bye Week        
16 Sat., July 6 VS Spokane Shock L, 49-63 Recap | Stats
17 Sat., July 13 AT San Antonio Talons L, 42-68 Recap | Stats
18 Sat., July 20 VS Pittsburgh Power L, 37-48 Recap | Stats
19 Sat., July 27 AT Jacksonville Sharks L, 44-52 Recap | Stats

PLAYOFFS

Round Game Date   Opponent Time / Results Tickets / Recap
1 Sat, August 3 AT Jacksonville Sharks  L, 62-69 Recap | Stats