2014 Season Results 

Download Schedule PDFTampa Bay Storm Schedule

 


Week Game Date   Opponent Time / Results Tickets / Recap
1 Fri., Mar 14 VS New Orleans VooDoo W 62 - 57 Recap | Stats
2 Fri., Mar 21 AT San Antonio Talons W 48 - 45 Recap | Stats
3 Sat., Mar 29 VS Orlando Predators L 56 - 52 Recap | Stats
4 Fri., April 4 VS Philadelphia Soul W 63 - 49 Recap | Stats
5 Fri., April 11 AT Jacksonville Sharks L 60 - 41 Recap | Stats
6 Sat., April 19 AT Orlando Predators L 77 - 65 Recap | Stats
7 Sat., April 26 VS Spokane Shock L 53 - 41 Recap | Stats
8 Sat., May 3 VS Portland Thunder L 61 - 42 Recap | Stats
9     Bye Week    
10 Sat., May 17 AT Philadelphia Soul L 62 - 34 Recap | Stats
11 Sat., May 24 VS Jacksonville Sharks W 56 - 35 Recap | Stats
12 Fri., May 30 AT New Orleans Voodoo W 62 - 48 Recap | Stats
13 Sat., June 7 VS Philadelphia Soul W 56 - 49 Recap | Stats
14 Sat., June 14 AT Iowa Barnstormers W 62 - 56 OT Recap | Stats
15 Sat., June 21 VS Orlando Predators W 35 - 34 Recap | Stats
16 Fri., Jun 27 AT Cleveland Gladiators L 48 - 41 Recap | Stats
17     Bye Week    
18 Fri., July 11 AT San Jose SaberCats L 52 - 43 Recap | Stats
19 Mon., July  21 AT Spokane Shock L 55 - 52 Recap | Stats
20 Sat., Jul 26 VS Cleveland Gladiators L 56 - 49 Recap | Stats