2016 Tampa Bay Storm Schedule

Tampa Bay Storm Schedule

 
 

Week Game Date   Opponent Time / Results
1 Fri., April 1 VS Orlando Predators L 76-25 Recap
2 Sat., April 9 AT Cleveland Gladiators L 41-29 Recap
3 Sat., April 16 AT Arizona Rattlers L 60-27 Recap
4     Bye Week    
5 Sun., May 1 VS Jacksonville Sharks L 33-27 Recap
6 Mon., May 9 AT Philadelphia Soul L 47-17  Recap
7 Fri., May 13 AT Orlando Predators L 42-40  Recap
8 Mon., May 23 VS Cleveland Gladiators L 70-63 Recap
9 Sun., May 29 VS Arizona Rattlers W 63-56 Recap
10 Fri., June 3 AT Portland Steel L 68-35 Recap
11 Sat., June 11 VS Jacksonville Sharks L 67-34 Recap
12 Sat., June 18 VS Los Angeles KISS L 54-27 Recap
13 Fri., ,June 24 AT Orlando Predators L 56-33 Recap
14     Bye Week    
15 Mon., July 11 AT Los Angeles KISS L 48-21 Recap
16 Sat., July 16 VS Philadelphia Soul L 56-51 Recap
17 Sat., July 23 VS Portland Steel W 41-40 Recap
18 Sat., July 30 AT Jacksonville Sharks L 54-35 Recap
Postseason Sun., August 7 AT Philadelphia Soul L 63-41 Recap