2017 Storm Schedule

highfive.jpg

 
Week Game Date   Opponent Time / Results Tickets / Recap
1 Sat., April 8 at Cleveland Gladiators W, 46-40 Recap
2 Sat,, April 15 vs. Philadelphia Soul L, 56-52 Recap
3 Sat., April 22 vs. Cleveland Gladiators W, 62-61  Recap
4     Bye Week    
5 Sun., May 7 at Baltimore Brigade W, 62-55 Recap
6 Sat., May 13 at Washington Valor W, 41-33 Recap
7 Sat., May 20 vs. Washington Valor W, 53-47 Recap
8     Bye Week    
9 Sat., June 3 vs. Baltimore Brigade W, 47-35 Recap
10 Sat., June 10 vs. Washington Valor W, 58-57 Recap
11 Sat., June 17 at Philadelphia Soul L, 62-41 Recap
12     Bye Week    
13 Sat., July 1 vs. Washington Valor 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets / Reserve Parking
14 Sat., July 8 at Cleveland Gladiators 7:00 p.m.  
15 Sat., July 15 at Baltimore Brigade 7:00 p.m.  
16 Sat., July 22 vs. Cleveland Gladiators 7:00 p.m. Buy Tickets / Reserve Parking
17     Bye Week    
18 Sat., Aug. 5 at Philadelphia Soul 7:00 p.m.